TOUR NO: 009


Day 1: Lhasa arrival

Pick up and transfer to your hotel

Day 2-3: Lhasa sightseeing

Jokhang Temple, Drepung Monastery, Sera Monastery, Potala Palace, Norbulingka (Summer Palace)

Day 4: Lhasa – Gyantse

Yamdrok Tso Lake, Karola Glacier and Pelkor Chöde Monastery with the Gyantse Kumbum

Day 5: Gyantse – Shigatse

Visit to Shalu Monastery and Tashilhunpo Monastery

Day 6: Shigatse – Saga

Day 7: Saga – Manasarovar lake

See Chiu Monastery

Day 8: Manasarovar lake – Darchen

Prepare for kora trekking round Mount Kailash

Day 9-11: Kora Mount Kailash

Trekking around Mt. Kailash

Day 12: Darchen – Saga

Day 13: Saga – Shigatse

Or drive to Nepal border and leave Tibet the day after

Day 14: Shigatse – Lhasa

Day 15: Leave Tibet



This slideshow requires JavaScript.